My Food Journey

A
Afterwerk http://www.imemily.com/2017/06/afterwerks-new-menu-scott-garden.html
Aoyama http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/02/2-aoyama.html
Ayam Penyet Ria http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/01/ayam-penyet-ria.html
B
Bangi Golf Resort http://www.imemily.com/2017/04/affordable-ramadhan-buffet-bangi-golf.html
Bavarian House German Restaurant http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/08/bavarian-house-german-restaurant.html
Best Western PJ http://www.imemily.com/2017/06/selera-malaysia-buffet-dinner-best-western-pj.html
Bits Kitchen http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/05/bits-and-pieces.html
Blu Med http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/01/blu-med.html
Bonjour Garden http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/12/japanese-france-lifestyle-garden-cafe.html
Burger King http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/03/the-new-ninja-burgers-available-now.html
C
Café 5 http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/07/food-review-ramadhan-buffet-pearl.html
Cafe Studio http://www.imemily.com/2017/02/being-sophisticated-artistic-cafe-studio.html
Chatz Brasserie http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/12/a-glittering-christmas-park-royal.html
Checkers Café http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/checkers-cafe.html
China Town Dessert http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/08/china-town-dessert.html
Chop N Steak http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/04/my-birthday-celebration-at-chop-and.html
CoffeeBox http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/06/coffee-box.html
Coconut House http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/03/coconut-house.html
Cravings Kitchen & Bistro http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/07/12-inch-cravings-kitchen-bistro-cheras.html
D
Dashi Dining Saya  http://www.imemily.com/2017/06/dashi-dining-saya-delica-saya-lot-10.html
Delectable By Su http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/05/bag-of-love-unzipping-party-delectable.html
Duk Sat Café http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/10/small-little-duk-sat-cafe.html
Durian Lagenda http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/02/durian-lovers-heaven-durian-lagenda.html
E
Edo Ichi Sushi http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/edo-ichi-sushi-first-subang-mall.html
F
Fullhouse http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2011/04/fullhouse.html
G
Goku Raku Ramen http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/11/goku-raku-ramen-midvalley.html
Green Garden http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/green-garden-kepong.html
Grey N Blue http://www.imemily.com/2016/11/grey-n-blue-cafe.html
Grill 582 http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/02/relaunch-of-grill-582-destination-for.html
H
Hainan Tea http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/11/hainan-tea-garden-bandar-puteri-puchong.html
Hugo's On 6 http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/06/hugos-on-6.html
Humble Beginnings http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/01/humble-beginnings.html
K
Kampung Melayu http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/10/kampung-melayu.html
Kembali Kitchen http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/08/merdeka-feast-kembali-kitchen.html
Kumamono http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/03/yummylicious-taiwan-kumabun-kumamono.html
Kushi Q http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/10/kushi-q.html
L
La Bodega http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/07/wine-talks-wine-tasting-event-with.html
Lonbay http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/11/lonbay-farms-best-coffee.html 
M
Manmaru http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/01/manmaru-homemade-udon-midvalley-megamall.html
Marosh http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/03/maroshbb-park.html
N
Naab http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/11/naab.html
Naili's  Place http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2010/11/nailis-place.html
Nasi Hadramot http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/04/restoran-nasi-hadramot.html
Ninelixious http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/09/9-ninelixious.html
O
O'Briens http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/07/foodpanda-kicks-off-ramadan-with.html
Ocean Seafood http://www.imemily.com/2016/04/affordable-seafood-dinner-ocean-seafood.html
Okuchi http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/03/okuchi.html
Old Town White Coffee http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/mix-it-old-town-white-coffee.html
P
Papa's Cafe http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/10/papas-cafe.html
Pasto Italian Cuisine http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/12/italian-restaurant-pasto-italian-cuisine.html
Ploy http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/05/ploy-clearwater.html
Pot & Pan http://www.imemily.com/2017/04/pot-pan-restaurant-putrajaya.html
Puzzle Cuisine http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/10/puzzle-cuisine.html
Q
Qing He Lo http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/06/qing-he-lo-restaurant.html
S
Satay Tulang Jelebu http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/07/the-must-try-satay-tulang-jelebu.html
Selera Coffee House http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/07/citoraso-suasano-kampung-ramadhan.html
Shikiya http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/shikiya-kl.html
Signature@The Roof http://www.imemily.com/2017/06/floral-flavours-of-perrier-jouet.html
Si Chuan Dou Hua http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/01/healthy-colourful-yee-sang-si-chuan-dou.html
Streat Thai http://www.imemily.com/2017/05/60-thai-dishes-from-rm399-for-ramadhan.html
Sushi King http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/06/sushi-king-latest-rice-burgers.html
S You 1 http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/03/s-you-1-times-square.html
T
Teaffani Patisserie  http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/05/english-high-tea-teaffani-patisserie.html
The Apartment http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2014/07/sundown-ramadhan-buffet-apartment-curve.html
The Norse Bar & Bistro http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/the-norse-bar.html
The Emperor http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/01/emperorgrand-dorsett.html
Trio Restaurant http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/05/trio-restaurant.html
V
Victoria Bakery & Café http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/11/victoria-bakery-cafe.html
W
Watami Japanese Casual Restaurant http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/06/new-grand-menu-launch-watami-1-utama.html
X
Xiao Fei Yang http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/07/xiao-fei-yang-pudu.html
Y
Yashiki Yakitori Bar http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2013/01/yashiki-yakitori-bar.html
Z
Zhi Wei Yuan http://sunrise-emily.blogspot.com/2012/12/blog-post.html









Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts